You can delete colleges from your account by scrolling to the bottom of the screen and clicking on the Delete School button. DecidED will ask you, “Are you sure you want to delete this school?”
- If you click on Cancel, it will cancel the deletion and return you to your dashboard.
- If you click on Delete, the school will be deleted from your account.
- If you delete a school by accident, you can search for the school and add it back to your profile. If you have already added an award letter for that school you won’t lose that information and will see it again when you add the school back in.